The Mozart Project


Compositions are listed in approximate chronological order. Köchel catalog numbers from the first edition (K1) and the sixth (K6) are included.

K1 K6 Composition Date Place
15a-15ss 44 Untitled Pieces, "London Sketchbook" 1765 London
393 385b Solfeggios for Voice ?August 1782 Vienna
453b Exercise Book for Barbara Ployer
506a Studies for Thomas Attwood 1785-86 Vienna
516f Musikalisches Würfelspiel in C 1787 Vienna
Anh. 78 620b Contrapuntal Study ?September 1791 Vienna
624 626a Cadenzas for Piano Concertos